Vendors

Industry: : 1031 Exchange 
  Investment Property Exchange Services Diane Rivera   www.ipx1031.com  diane.rivera@ipx1031.com
Industry: : Accounting 
  H & R Block Ernesto J. Pombo (305)262-2323   ejpombo@gmail.com
  Rodriguez, Trueba & Co., P.A. Carmen Garcia (305)593-2644 www.rtc-cpa.com  cgarcia@rtc-cpa.com
Industry: : Air Conditioning 
  Service America Gary Hyndman (800)884-3500    
  Airtrol Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Oswaldo (305)226-7542   airtrol@bellsouth.net
Industry: : Apparel Retailer 
  B Screened Inc Lenny Booth (305)592-7505 http://www.bscreened.com  mike@bscreened.com
Industry: : Appraiser           
  Rafael G. Segredo & Associates Rafael Segredo (305)594-3200   rsegredo@msn.com
  W.J. Eisnor, Jr., SRA,MAI John Eisnor (305)233-4453   eisnor@bellsouth.net
  Appraisal First Inc Illeana Amador (305)470-2144 www.appraisalfirstinc.com  ileana@appraisalfirstinc.com
  South Florida Real Estate Appraisal Michael P. Jacobs (954)649-0666 www.sfreappraisal.com  mike@sfreappraisal.com
Industry: : Architect 
  Urbanworks Inc. Martin L. Marquez (305)887-4902   mmarquez@urbanworks.net
  Rodriquez PEREIRA Architect, Inc. Al Pereira (305)592-8045 www.rodriguezpereira.com apereira@rodriguezpereira.com
  Carlos Diaz & Associates Carlos or Susan Diaz (305)599-2888 www.cdarchitects.com sdiaz@cdarchitects.com
  Riesco Architects PA (RA) Juan Carlos Riesco (305)448-4288 http://www.riescoarchitects.com/ riescoarch@aol.com
Industry: : Attorney 
  Grueninger Law Group, P.A. Susana R. Grueninger, Esq. (305)444-7442 www.grueningerlaw.com sgrueninger@grueningerlaw.com
  Jacqueline Woodward, P.A. Attorney At La Jacqueline Woodward (305)444-0755 www.miamicriminallaw.net jackie@miamicriminallaw.net
  Law Office of Zack, Willinger and Gold Scott Willinger (305)591-1040 www.swglawyers.com law@swglawyers.com
  Siegfried, Rivera, Lerner, De La Torre & Helio P. De La Torre (305)442-3334 www.srhl-law.com hdelatorre@srhl-law.com
  Alcoba Law Group, P.A. Ruben Alcoba (305)362-8118 www.miamipatents.com alcoba@miamipatents.com
  Akerman Juan Carlos Bermudez (305)374-5600 http://www.akerman.com/bios/bio.asp  
  Assouline & Berlowe Alan E Krinzman (305)567-5576 http://www.assoulineberlowe.com alan@assoulineberlowe.com
  Kleiner Group Marc D. Kleiner (305)517-1392 kleinerlawgroup.com mkleiner@kleinerlawgroup.com
  The Law Offices of Stuart L Tockman Stuart L Tockman (305)752-2145 www.tockmanlaw.com tockmanpa@aol.com
  Sredni Law Offices Lilian Sredni (305)944-0656 www.srednilaw.com lilian@srednilaw.com
Industry: : Beverage Distributor 
  Green Earth Beverage Gene Komishock (561)206-6393 http://www.gebsfl.com gene@gebev.com
Industry: : Bookkeeping 
  Pujol and Associates Carmen Pujol      
Industry: : Cannabis/Marijuana 
  GreenAcre Consulting Team Rolando Vazquez   www.greenacreteam.com rv@greenacreteam.com
Industry: : Car Wash 
  Prominent Status Safee Monk   www.prominentstatus.com safee.monk@prominentstatus.com
Industry: : Catering           
  Thierry's Catering Thierry (305)635-6626    
  Dalias Gourmet Julio Pena   www.daliasgourmet.com jrp@daliasgourmet.com
Industry: : Cleaning Systems 
  Tidy-Up Services Inc Jose Warren (305)622-8872   josetidyup@bellsouth.net
  ServPro of Miami Lakes & Doral Gaby Alcala (305)594-2956 http://www.servpromiamilakes.com Galcala@servproml.com
  Superior Cleaning of South Florida Manny (786)379-7125   superiorcleaningofsf@yahoo.com
  Uniclean of South Florida, Inc. Caroline Rojas (786)242-5539   CROJASUNICLEAN@GMAIL.COM
  Alex Limpieza Alex (786)334-7447    
Industry: : Communications 
  Comcast Business Services Marianella Watanabe   www.cable.comcast.com marianella_watanabe@cable.comcast.com
Industry: : Construction 
  J. Cappelleti, Inc Javier E. Cappelleti (305)592-7565 www.jcappegc.com javier@jcappegc.com
  Link Construction Group GUILLERMO FERNANDEZ (305)665-9826   gfernandez@linkconstructiongroup.net
  Dade Construction Guillermo Estrada (305)370-2505 www.dadeconstruction.com guillermo@dadeconstruction.com
  Atlantic Builders Group Robert Del Pino (305)629-8703 www.atlanticbuildersgroup.net rdelpino@atlanticbuildersgroup.net
  Quintero General Contractor Corp. Jose Francisco Musso (786)366-5868   francisco0107@hotmail.com
Industry: : Copiers 
  Delta Business Solutions Nick Mesa (305)803-1719 http://www.yesdelta.com nmesa@yesdelta.com
Industry: : Courier 
  Executive Courier Systems Stuart Gibbins (305)471-0101 www.ecsmiami.com  
Industry: : Credit Check 
  Tenant Evictions LLC Leo (305)692-7900 http://www.tenantevaluation.com mark@tenantevictions.com
Industry: : Currency Exchange 
  TOR FX Colin Lawrence 01736 335270 www.torfx.com colin.lawrence@torfx.com
Industry: : Electrical Company 
  TRI-CITY ELECTRIC CO., INC Jose Frias (305)986-6159 http://www.tceinc.com jfrias@tceinc.com
  MS Lighting Energy Solutions Consultant Michael Sorrentino     michaelsorrentino2010@gmail.com
  Complete Power Systems, LLC Mike Ashford (305)888-8428 www.completepowersystems.net mike@completepowersystems.net
Industry: : Elevator 
  Universal Elevator Corporation Luis Sanabria (305)256-8811   3052560011@metrofax.com
Industry: : Employment Agency 
  Robert Half International Inc. Sarah Kahn (305)445-4662   sarah.khan@officeteam.com
  The Mergis Group Angela Garcia (305)265-5300 www.mergisgroup.com angelagarcia@mergisgroup.com
Industry: : Fire Sprinkler 
  General Fire Protection Reynaldo Bango (305)825-0115    
Industry: : Flooring 
  Jovanny's Installations Edwin Jovanny Bermudez (305)316-8291   jovannybermudez@yahoo.es
  Gerson's Marble and Concrete Polishing Fernando Mendez   www.oldconcretepolishing.com liborio5612@aol.com
Industry: : Gifts 
  Awards Trophy World Larry Cravez (305)592-5850 www.awardstrophyworld.com larry@awardstrophyworld.com
Industry: : Inspection Services 
  Building Inspection Services Luisa Azor (305)266-2703 www.bis-inspections.com  
  The Home Team Inspection Genevieve Conroy (954)941-1602 www.hometeam1.net inspector@hometeam1.net
  Pillar to Post Jacob Blacher (305)672-5228 www.PillartoPost.com Jacob.Blacher@pillartopost.com
  Atlantic Building Inspections Miguel Chirino (305)851-2909 www.atlanticbuildinginspections.com atlanticbuildinginspections@gmail.com
Industry: : Insurance 
  AllStar Insurance Joseph Eddie Sarduy (305)553-7255 www.allstarins.com esarduy@allstarins.com
  South Florida Insurance/Trimart, LLC Ana Maria Trigueiro (305)599-8989 http://www.southflainsurance.com ana@southflainsurance.com
Industry: : Landscaping 
  Florida Landscape and Lawn Nora (305)480-7614 www.floridalandscapelawn.com jumana@floridalandscapelawn.com
  Brickman Group Royce Rundlett (305)621-1535 www.brickmangroup.com Royce.Rundlett@brickmangroup.com
Industry: : Locksmith 
  Doral LockSmith Ariel (305)436-5010    
  Total security Locksmith Micheal (305)701-5084    
  Action Locksmith Luis Beltran (786)985-7459   luis_locksmith@yahoo.com
  Progressive Locksmith Julio (786)419-0315    
Industry: : Moving Company 
  Black Wolf Moving / Two Men and a Truck Brian Wehrs (800)345-1070 www.twomenandatruck.com Brian.Wehrs2@twomen.com
Industry: : Office Equipment 
  Galloway Office & Furniture Supplies Jim Toural (305)591-1616 http://www.gallowayofficesupply.com steveverwey@aol.com
  Sir Speedy Susy Kanner (305)558-0144 http://www.sirspeedymiamilakes.com sales@sirspeedymiamilakes.com
Industry: : Paint 
  BROOKLYN SCOTT PAINTING, LLC Daniel S Crocamo   www.brooklynscottpainting.com dcrocamo@live.com
Industry: : Permits 
  Permit Masters Arleen Perez     ap2115@yahoo.com
  Code Compliance Permit Solutions Ricardo E. Bermudez (305)989-0311 www.plansrunner.com rick@plansrunner.com
  Express Permit Solutions Christopher Leal (786)523-9894   expresspermitschris@gmail.com
Industry: : Pest Control 
  Devesa Exterminating Corp Manuel Devesa (305)944-3487    
  Florida Tent Less Termite Treatment Raymond   www.woodtermite.com stoptermites@yahoo.com
Industry: : Plumbing 
  Plumb Tech, Inc Enid Soto (305)234-9003 http://plumbtechservices.reachlocal plumbtech@bellsouth.net
  ACE Plumbing Yoana Lopez (305)984-5267   aceplumbingsales@gmail.com
Industry: : Printing Company 
  Victor's Die Cutting, Inc. Raymond Menendez (305)599-0255 http://www.victorsdiecut.com raymond@victorsdiecut.com
  Nupress of Miami Luis Soublette (305)594-2100 www.nupress.com lsoublette@nupress.com
Industry: : Racks/shelving 
  Atlantic Rack & Shelving Luis Jimenez (305)887-5777 http://www.atlanticrack.com luis@atlanticrack.com
  Crown Lift Trucks Paul Prescott (954)786-8889 www.crown.com paul.prescott@crown.com
  Allied Shelving & Equipment George Maysonet (305)634-5052   alliedshelving@bellsouth.net
  Par Steel Shelving Co. DIEGO MESEGUER (305)821-3000 www.parsteel.com Diego@parsteel.com
Industry: : Refrigeration           
  Thermal Dynamics Inc Charlie Cisneros (305)888-0000    
Industry: : Security 
  ADT Alarm Services Ana Barrios (305)481-3733   tss@topsafetyinc.com
Industry: : Signs 
  Sign Brokers Unlimited Inc. Don Barichak (305)456-0290   barichak@comcast.net
  ASSOCIATED SIGNS INCORPORATED Robert Carriazo (305)904-6002   robertcarriazo@gmail.com
  USA Signs, Inc. Katya Caceres (305)436-9544 www.usasigns.us kc@usasigns.us
Industry: : Surveyors 
  Delta Surveyors Waldo Paez (786)429-1024   deltamapping@gmail.com
  Landmark Surveying & Associates, Inc. Joaquin Fee (305)556-4002 http://www.lmsurveying.com/ landmarksurveying@hotmail.com
Industry: : Title 
  Torres & Vadillo LLP Michelle Torres (305)485-9700 www.torresvadillollp.com michelle@torresvadillollp.com
  Flamingo Title Services, Inc. Jennifer Yudice (305)722-0533 www.flamingotitle.com jennifer@flamingotitle.com
  North American Title Company Ivette Luengo (305)672-4550 http://www.nat.com iluengo@nat.com
  NU World Title Rudy Hernandez (305)436-0100 http://www.nuworldtitle.com Rudy@nuworldtitle.com
  Peninsula Title Corp Jennifer Cilurso (305)500-9938 http://www.peninsulatitle.org jenny@peninsulatitle.org
Industry: : Towing           
  Morejon Towing Miguel Morejon (305)215-1144    
Industry: : Waste 
  Tri-State Cardboard Alexander Vandervert (561)204-5775 www.tristatecardboard.com avandervert@tristatecardboard.com
Industry: : Windows & Doors 
  A1A Garage Doors & Gates Miriam (305)463-9218 http://www.a1securitygates.com
KAIZEN - Continuous Improvement in Real Estate Services

Kaizen Realty Partners, LLC , Solution Providers
South Florida Real Estate
8726 NW 26th Street, Unit 27
Doral, FL 33172

305.500.5554 (Office)
1.305.359.9690 (Fax)
info@KaizenRE.com

Terms / Privacy / Accessibility ADA